Diary Dates for this Term

Tuesday 3rd September - Welcome back everyone! 

Tuesday 3rd - Friday 6th September - Mission week

Thursday 19th September - School Photographs

Monday 23rd September - Y5/6 Residential ParentsMeeting at 3:15pm

Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October - Harvest bring in donations for The Brick Project

Tuesday 8th - Friday 11th October - Y6 Bikeability 

Wednesday 9th October - Parents Evening

Thursday 17th October - Mission Statement Ambassador Celebration

Thursday 17th October- Topic Afternoon at 2:15pm

HALF TERM Friday 18th October - Friday25th October Inclusive

Monday28th October - School Reopens

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Multicultural Week

Friday 8th November - Non uniform Gifts donation

Monday 11th November 9am - Key Stage 1 Remembrance Stay & Pray

Monday 11th November 3pm - Key Stage 2 Remembrance Stay & Pray

Monday 11th - Friday 15th November - Anti Bullying Week

Wednesday 13th November - Friday 15th November - Year 5 & 6 Residential

Friday 22nd November - Non uniform Bottle donation

Friday 29th November - Non uniform Chocolate donation

Monday 2nd December - Team Scotland celebrate St Andrew's Day

Friday 6th December - Christmas Fair

 Friday 6th December - Non uniform cake donation

Friday 13th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 13th December - KS2 Carols round the tree at 2:15pm

Monday 16th December - Christmas Dinner

Tuesday 17th December - Infant Christmas Play 1:30pm

Wednesday 18th December - Nursery Christmas Play 9:15am

Wednesday 18th December - Infant Christmas Play 1:30pm

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Disco Infants: 4pm - 5:15pm KS2 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Thursday 19th December: School Closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays: Friday 20th December  to Monday 6th January 2020 inclusive

Tuesday 7th January: School Reopens