Diary Dates for this Term

Tuesday 8th January - Welcome back everyone! 

Tuesday 8th - Friday 11th January - TOPIC week

Wednesday 9th January - Y3 Stone Age Workshop

Thursday 10th January - Y5&Y6 G&T Maths Workshop

Friday 11th January - Year 3 Swimming starts

Tuesday 15th January - Y6 Macbeth Workshop

Thursday 17th January - Class Photographs

Wednesday 30th January - Y2 Explorers Workshop

Tuesday 5th February - RE Inspection

Friday 15th February - Mission Statement Ambassador Celebration

Friday 15th February - Topic Afternoon at 2:15pm

HALF TERM Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Inclusive

Monday 25th February - School Reopens

Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March - STAY & PRAY WEEK:

Monday 25th February - 3pm Y1 & Y2 Stay & Pray

Tuesday 26th February - 9am Y5 & Y6 Stay & Pray

Wednesday 27th February - 9am Nursery & Reception Stay & Pray

Thursday 28th February - 9am Y3 & Y4 Stay & Pray

Friday 1st March - Wales House Team Non-uniform 

Tuesday 5th March - Faith In Action Pancake Sale!

Wednesday 6th March - Ash Wednesday service 2pm

Friday 8th March - World Book Day

Friday 8th March - Y5 Debt Awareness Workshop

Wednesday 13th March - Parents Evening from 2:30pm

Friday 15th March - Ireland House Team Non Uniform day

Tuesday 19th March - Y6 Confessions

Tuesday 26th March -Y5 Confessions

Wednesday 27th March - Y3 & Y4 Easter Production: Easter Children

Friday 29th March - Non Uniform Day bring in Easter Eggs

Tuesday 2nd April - Y4 First Holy Confession 2pm in the hall

Wednesday 3rd April - Y4 Drumming Performance 2:00pm

Thursday 4th April - House Point Winners Treat

Thursday 4th April - Easter Bingo doors open at 3:15pm 

Friday 5th April - Mission Statement Ambassaors Celebration

Friday 5th April  - Topic afternoon at 2:15pm

Friday 5th April - School Closes for Easter at 3:15pm

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April inclusive

Tuesday 23rd April: School Reopens