Diary Dates for this Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Welcome back everyone! 

Tuesday 23rd - Friday 26th April - TOPIC week

Tuesday 23rd April - St Georges Day - Team England own clothes

Tuesday 23rd April - Y4 Egypt Workshop

Wednesday 24th April - Y4 Sacramental Programme parents meeting 2:45pm

Monday 6th May - MAY DAY school closed

Monday 13th May - Thursday 16th May - Y6 SATs

Friday 24th May - Mission Statement Ambassador Celebration

Friday 24th May - Topic Afternoon at 2:15pm

HALF TERM Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Inclusive

Monday 3rd June - School Reopens

Monday 3rd June - Y5 Greek Day

Tuesday 4th June - Year 5 &6 RSE meeting @ 2.45pm

Wednesday 5th June - Year 6 Trip to Blackpool

Wednesday 5th June - Year 3 & 4 RSE parent's meeting @2:45pm

Thursday 6th June - Early Years and Key Stage 1 RSE parent's meeting @2.45pm

Friday 7th June - Celebrating St William's Feast Day - Non Uniform Day1

Friday 7th June - Mass for St William @ 2pm all welcome

Saturday 8th June - First Holy Communion at St Patrick's Church (photographs from 9:15am)

Tuesday 11th June - Year One Multi Skills Event

Tuesday 11th June - Year 5 Parents Meeting with St John Fisher 3:15pm

Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th June - Year Visit to St John Fisher

Wednesday 12th June - Year 6 Retreat at Animate

Friday 14th June - Maths Lunch

Monday 17th June - Year 5 Retreat @ Animate

Tuesday 25th June - Y4, Y5 & Y6 SPORTS DAY @ 9:15am

Tuesday 25th June - Y1, Y2 & Y3 SPORTS DAY @ 1:30pm

Wednesday 26th June - Early Years SPORTS DAY @ 9:15am

Friday 28th June - Y4 First Holy Communion Celebration Day

Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July - ART WEEK

Tuesday 9th July - Year 6 Production @ 6:30pm

Wednesday 10th July - Year 6 Production @2pm

Wednesday 17th July - Nursery Graduation @ 9:15am

Wednesday 17th July - End of Year DISCO: Reception & Key Stage 1: 4pm - 5:15pm

Key Stage 2: 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Thursday 18th July - Art Exhibition @ 2:15pm

Friday 19th July: School Closes @ 2:15pm

Summer Holidays: Monday 22nd July  to Monday 2nd September inclusive

Tuesday 3rd September: School Reopens