Diary Dates for this Term

Tuesday 5th September- Welcome back everyone! 

Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th September - TOPIC week

Friday 8th September - Y3 swimming commences

Monday 11th September - Year 6 children Admission to School opens

Monday 11th September - After school clubs start

Friday 15th September - School Photographs (Individual & Family Groups)

Friday 29th September - MacMillian coffee morning: non uniform (cakes 50p each)

Thursday 5th October - Parents meeting for Y5 & Y6 residential 3pm

Friday 6th October - Year 1 Theatre Visit

Friday 6th October - CAFOD Family Fast Day donation for CAFOD Non Uniform

Monday 9th - Friday 13th October - Harvest Week please bring in donation of tins for the BRICK project

Monday 9th October - 9am Reception & Nursery Stay and Pray

Monday 9th October - Y6 trip to Blackpool Zoo

Wednesday 11th October - 9am Y3 and Y4 Stay and Pray

Wednesday 11th October - 3pm Y5 & Y6 Stay and Pray

Thursday 12th October - 9am Parents Information workshop on Speaking and Listening

Friday 13th October - 9am Y1 & Y2 Stay and Pray 

Monday 16th - Friday 20th October - Science Week

Tuesday 17th October - Parents Evening 2pm -6pm

Wednesday 18th October - R-Y4 Flu Vacinations

Thursday 19th October - Mission Statement Ambassadors Celebration

Friday 20th October - Topic Afternoon 2.15pm

HALF TERM Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October - Return to School

Monday 30th October - Multicultural Week

Monday 30th October - Reception Class Heights and Weights

Tuesday 31st October - Black History Celebration for children

Wednesday 1st November - Y4 trip in Eyam and Y3 Tesco Visit

Thursday 2nd November - Racism awareness workshops for Y5 & Y6

Friday 10th November - Own clothes donations of GIFTS for the Christmas Fair

Monday 13th - Wednesday 15th November - Y5 & Y6 Residential

Friday 17th November - Own clothes donations of CHOCOLATE for the Christmas Fair

Friday 24th November - Own clothes donations of BOTTLES for the Christmas Fair

Tuesday 28th November - Y5 Let's Sing

Thursday 30th November - St Andrew's Day Scotland House Team non uniform

Friday 1st December - Own clothes donations of CAKES for the Christmas Fair

Friday 1st December - Christmas Fair 2pm

Monday 4th December - Travelling Nativities Set Off on their Advent journey

Monday 4th December - Stay & Pray Week "Advent" 9am Early Years

Wednesday 6th December - Stay & Pray Week "Advent" 9am Y1 & Y2

Wednesday 6th December - Stay & Pray Week "Advent" 3pm Y5 & Y6

Thursday 7th December - Stay & Pray Week "Advent" 9am Y3 & Y4

Thursday 14th December - Infant Christmas Performance 1:30pm

Friday 14th December - Infant Christmas Performance 1:30pm

Tuesday 19th December - Key Stage 2 Carols Around The Tree 9:15am

Tuesday 19th December - Nursery Christmas Party 1pm

Tuesday 19th December - DISCO £1 entry, refreshments available to buy

                                KS1 DISCO 4pm - 5:15pm

                                KS2 DISCO 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Wednesday 20th December - Nursery Christmas Performance 9:30am

Wednesday 20th December - House Team Winners Celebration

Wednesday 20th December - Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 20th December - Topic Afternoon 2:15pm

Thursday 21st December - Mission Statement Ambassador Celebration

Thursday 21st December  - School Closes for Christmas at 1:30pm

 

School Reopens Monday 8th January