Diary Dates for this Term

Tuesday 17th April - Welcome back everyone! 

Tuesday 17th - Friday 20th April - TOPIC week

Tuesday 17th April - Science Day

Wednesday 18th April - Sacramental Programme

Friday 20th April - Y3 swimming commences

Friday 20th April - Nursery & Reception Farm Day

Monday 23rd April - After school clubs start

Monday 23rd April - St George's Day England house team non-uniform

Monday 7th May - May Day school closed

Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May - Year 6 SAT

Wednesday 16th May - Sacramental Programme

Thursday 17th May - Mission Statement Ambassador celebration

Monday 21st May - 2:45pm Nursery & Reception Class RSE parent's meeting

Monday 21st May - Year 6 Road Safety

Tuesday 22nd May - 3pm Year 1 & Year 2 RSE parent's meeting

Wednesday 23rd May - 3pm Year 3 & Year 4 RSE parent's meeting

Thursday 24th May - Mission Statement Ambassadors Celebration

Thursday 24th May - 3pm Year 5 & Year 6 RSE parent's meeting

Friday 25th May - Topic Afternoon 2:15pm

HALF TERM Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June - Return to School

Monday 4th June - Friday 8th June  - Topic Week

Friday 8th June - St William's Feast Day

Saturday 9th June - 10am First Holy Communion at St Patrick's Church

Wednesday 13th June - Year 5 Retreat

Wednesday 20th June - Year 6 Retreat

Monday 25th June - 9:30am Key Stage 1 Sports Day

Monday 25th June - 1:30pm Key Stage 2 Sports Day

Tuesday 26th June - 9:30am Nursery & Reception Sports Day

Wednesday 27th June - Life Caravan

Wednesday 27th June - Paul Delaney (Poet) visits school

Thursday 28th June - Life Caravan

Thursday 28th June - 3:15pm Year 5 parents meeting with St John Fisher

Friday 29th June - Sacramental Programme Celebration

Monday 2nd July - Year 5 visit to St John Fisher

Tuesday 3rd July - Year 5 visit to St John Fisher

Friday 6th July - Year 6 Transition Mass 1:30pm at Sacred Heart Church

Tuesday 10th July - Year 6 production

Friday 13th July - Reports out

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July - Art Week

Monday 16th July - DISCO Reception, Y1, Y2 4pm - 5:15pm. Key Stage 2 5:30pm - 6:45pm

Tuesday 17th July - 2pm End of Year Mass in school

Wednesday 18th July - Mission Statement Ambassador Celebration

Thursday 19th July - Art Exhibition open from 2:15pm

Thursday 19th July  - Winning House Team celebration

Friday 20th July  - School Closes for Summer @ 2pm