School Term-Dates

Please find our term dates for the current and upcoming academic years below:

Academic Year 17-18

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Thursday 21st December 2017 (73 days)

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 (54 days) 

Spring Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018 – Monday 16th April 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 (63 days) 

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Whit Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

  

Staff INSET Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Monday 16th April 2018

Plus Twilight sessions

 

Academic Year 18-19

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2017 (73 days)

Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (59 days)

Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (58 days)

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Whit Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Staff INSET Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Plus Twilight sessions